Team der IT-Speicherkraft


Geschäftsführung

Stefan Petric
Geschäftsführer
T: +43 800 080516
M: +43 664 81 51 873
E: petric@speicherkraft.com
Ing. DI (FH) Christian Günther
Geschäftsführer
T: +43 800 080516
M: +43 660 65 94 337
E: guenther@speicherkraft.com
Lina
Security

T: +43 800 080516
E: lina@speicherkraft.com

Analytic

DI (FH) Michael Dommayer
Technische Leitung
T: +43 800 080516
M: +43 660 77 25 586
E: dommayer@speicherkraft.com
André Ehmann
Senior Systems Engineer
T: +43 800 080516
M: +43 660 47 72 409
E: ehmann@speicherkraft.com
Joachim Pircher
Senior Systems Engineer
T: +43 800 080516
M: +43 660 90 49 446
E: pircher@speicherkraft.com
Stefan Pirker
Senior Systems Engineer
T: +43 800 080516
M: +43 660 61 43 638
E: pirker@speicherkraft.com
Patrick Kovacic
Junior Systems Engineer
T: +43 800 080516
M: +43 660 56 06 943
E: kovacic@speicherkraft.com
Mario Hilzensauer
Junior Systems Engineer
T: +43 800 080516
M: +43 660 75 78 717
E: hilzensauer@speicherkraft.com
Sebastian Sturm
Junior Systems Engineer

T: +43 800 080516
M: +43 660 82 43 975
E: sturm@speicherkraft.com

Standort - Deutschland

Benjamin Schramm
Business Development Manager - Deutschland
T: +43 800 080516
M: +49 (0)176 291 176 53
E: schramm@speicherkraft.com
Josefine Schramm
Marketing und Grafik
T: +43 800 080516
E: j.schramm@speicherkraft.com

Kaufmännische Leitung

DI (FH) Marlene Drexler
Kaufmännische Leitung
T: +43 (0) 316 58 79 53-30
E: office@speicherkraft.com

Buchhaltung

Evelyn Sommer, BSC
Buchhaltung
T: +43 (0) 316 58 79 53-11
E: sommer@speicherkraft.com
Katharina Mauko
Buchhaltung (Teilzeit)
T: +43 800 080516
E: mauko@speicherkraft.com

Office Management

Alena Fischer
Office
T: +43 800 080516
E: fischer@speicherkraft.com
Sonja Streussnig
Office
T: +43 800 080516
E: streussnig@speicherkraft.com